Blogia
usopen

FREE.FULL.HACK.ONLINE.PATCH.FIT.THE.FAT.3.1.2.V.zip

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

📸 Subtitle The Fitness Awakens...Again… Fit the Fat 3 hack

⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆

 

notice Hopefully this gets a response. This game is overall fun and addictive, except for the fact that if I win 2nd Place I want to win it. Your probably confused of what I’m saying right? Well let me explain. Let’s say I win 2nd Place in a race of Run or Bike, at the end of the game they show all opponents, WELL... If I get 2nd Place I’M the person animated to cry. NOT the 3rd person who came in last. It confuses me.... Also so many Ads I don’t want to pay to get them removed. That’s wasting money. Also the creator needs to make more outfits that are more appealing and not so unreal. Like ‘Zombie’ or ‘Emo’ they just don’t look very cute. Do more looks from the 20’s or do the 21st Century looks. That stuff will be totally appealing! And more girls need to be in the app not just one / Info The Fitness Awakens...Again… / game info Your favorite friend is back again / version 1.1.9 / Creators FIVE BITS, INC / genres Sports / size 350735 Kilobytes.

 

0 comentarios